Loading...
Expired
featured-deals

Like us & win Recharge every month: 10 Name annouced for Sep 2012

This offer Might be expired, visit our front page for Fresh Live Deals
We are pleased to announce 10 Randomly selected Facebook fans who have won Rs.50 mobile recharge each. Like us on facebook here and get a chance to win Rs.50 Mobile recharge each month.   List of winners
  1. Rajnikant Patel http://www.facebook.com/rajnikant.patel.395
  2. Jaki Khan http://www.facebook.com/jaki.khan.50?ref=pb
  3. Jinal Shah http://www.facebook.com/jimu121?ref=pb
  4. Priya Jayabalan Iyer http://www.facebook.com/priya.j.iyer
  5. Raman Aggarwal http://www.facebook.com/raman.aggarwal.9
  6. Reeta Mary http://www.facebook.com/reetasuresh?ref=pb
  7. Ayaz Quazi http://www.facebook.com/ayaz.quazi.3?ref=pb
  8. Anand Lokre http://www.facebook.com/savita.telkar
  9. Shikha Pathak http://www.facebook.com/shikhapathak?ref=pb
  10. John Wesly http://www.facebook.com/john.wesly.75?ref=pb
[Expired]
How to claim:-
Facebook fan winner follow two simple step :- Note:- You need this only if you are selected as winner, don't claim if you can't see your name listed above. Step1. Send us an email to [email protected] with your Name, email id, Mobile number, Mobile network & Area for example Rahul Raj, [email protected],9999955555, Airtel, Mumbai Step2. After sending email write last 4 Digit of your mobile number on our facebook wall or by commenting at facebook winner announced post, for example if your mobile no is 9955112233 then write 2233. Your comment will be removed after authenticating your mobile number Note:-
  1. Recharge will be done within 1 week
  2. You must have to claim within 72 hours from the time result out
Deal Price History

Comments

user

chandranshu

Date: 02 Sep 2012 11:44

I never won this one since one year(apx)

Reply